Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 179 (1.651 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dirty jev-o"
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Laughing Water Live at The Tsing Tao on 1998-07-18 - Laughing Water
Disc 1 1. One More Saturday Night 2. If I Had The World To Give 3. It's All Over Now 4. Althea 5. New, New Minglewood Blues 6. Brown Eyed Women 7. Dancin' In The Street 8. Big Railroad Blues 9. Around And Around Disc 2 1. China Cat Sunflower > 2. I Know You Rider 3. Alligator > 4. Scarlet Begonias > 5. Fire On The Mountain 6. announcements 7. Playin' In The Band > 8. Stella Blue > 9. Playin' In The Band (reprise) > 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,969 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Jose State University on 1969-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, It Hurts Me Too, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, High Time, Sitting On Top Of The World, Next Time You See Me-> Easy Wind, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,698 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set 1: Ripple, Lazy River Road, Peggy-O, Two Souls in Communion, Brokedown Palace, A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, They Love Each Other, Mountains of the Moon, Attics of My Life Set 2: Scarlet Begonias, New Minglewood Blues, Easy Wind, New Speedway Boogie, Viola Lee Blues > High Time > Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues > Hard to Handle > Viola Lee Blues > Like A Rolling Stone, Sugaree Set 3: Not Fade Away Jam > Happy Birthday Phil > Not Fade Away Jam, Playing in the Band > St...
Keywords: Audience; Brian Lee
Downloads: 1,951 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Seism & Reverend Aphex Empire On Mars - Split LP - DBR01 - Seism & Reverend Aphex Empire On Mars
First release with Seism calm noise & raeom aggressive one. A good idea of what dead birds records will release in future
Downloads: 6,797 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Smilefest on 2001-06-09 - Larry Keel
CD 1: 01. Intro 02. Bluegrass Breakdown 03. Miles and Miles 04. Lonesome Fiddle Blues 05. Heavy Traffic Ahead 06. I'll Never Love Anybody But You 07. I'll Never Love Anybody But You part II 08. Trance 09. Ocracoke Song 10. Shine 11. In The Plan 12. Rainbow Bridge CD 2: 01. (talk) 02. dobro / fiddle 03. Smile 04. Pennies In My Pockets 05. Kite Song 06. The New Camptown Races 07. The First Girl I Ever Loved 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,449 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Outformation Live at The Pour House on 2006-05-28 - Outformation
Outformation 05-29-06 Tha Pour House Charleston, SC source: ccm4's >m148>722@2496 location: fob/dfc/din 15 ft from stage transfer: 722>WL5.0(fades, resample,dither to 16/44.1)> flac lvl6 tnt: frank sulloway Set 1/Disk 1 01) Danny's Son> 02) Unwound 03) Time Stands Still 04) Bout My Money 05) Sony Guts> 06) Can't Change The Past 07) B of D 08) Stone In My Shoe 09) Into My Arms Set 2/Disk 2 01) Edgewater 02) Sweet Louisiana 03) Chicken Pickin'> 04) Long Lonely Road 05) Set Me Free 06) Center Stage...
Downloads: 38,298 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lanai Theater on 1969-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Next Time You See Me, Mama Tried, Big Boss Man, Cosmic Charlie, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,797 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Althea, Cassidy Iko Iko-> Corinna-> The Other One-> Way To Go Home-> The Other One Jam-> The Same Thing-> Drums-> Jam-> Wave To The Wind-> The Other One-> So Many Roads-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,415 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium on 1979-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,671 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Deep Elem Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Brokedown Palace, Cumberland Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Me And My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Good Lovin', In The Midnight Hour, Attics Of My Life, Me And Bobby McGee, Around And Around, Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,788 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Freebird Cafe on 2006-06-30 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Set 1 D1 01 - Dead Flowers 02 - Sutters Mill 03 - Contract 04 - I Dont Know You 05 - Whatcha Gonna Do 06 - Groupie 07 - Henry 08 - LA Cowboy 09 - Louissiana Lady 10 - 15 Days Set 2 D2 01 - Slidin Delta 02 - Dirty Business 03 - Rainbow 04 - Last Lonely Eagle 05 - Whiskey 06 - One Too Many Stories 07 - Panama Red 08 - Higher D3 01 - Potland Women 02 - Willie & The Hand Jive 03 - Take A Letter 04 - E* Let It Bleed
Keywords: live concert; new riders
Downloads: 3,201 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Ziggy's on 2004-11-19 - Drive-By Truckers
Disc 1 1. Where the Devil Don't Stay 2. Hell No, I Ain't Happy 3. Boys from Alabama 4. Cottonseed 5. The Buford Stick 6. Outfit 7. Never Gonna Change 8. The Company I Keep 9. Sink Hole 10. Daddy's Cup 11. Carl Perkins' Cadillac 12. Ronnie and Neil 13. Wallace Disc 2 1. Goddamn Lonely Love 2. Puttin' People on the Moon 3. Shut Up and Get on the Plane 4. Lookout Mountain E1: 5. Crowd/Banter 6. Grandaddy 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,129 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at State Theater on 2002-12-12 - Larry Keel
Set 1: 01. Lonesome Fiddle Blues 02. Footprints in the Snow 03. Florida Blues 04. On and On 05. Pioneers 06. Kinfolk in Carolina 07. Can't Blame the Youth 08. Kissimee Kid Set 2: 01. (house sound) > Instrumental 02. Milestones 03. Introductions 04. Wheel Hoss 05. Christmas Times A Comin' 06. E: Shady Grove
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,434 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Dancin' In The Streets, Good Time Blues, Iko Iko, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah-> Crazy Fingers-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E:I Need A Miracle-> E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,667 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station, Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue, Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,862 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,743 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at Fat City on 2006-10-27 - Rhythm Devils
I: Piece of My Heart, Comes a Dawn, Seven Seconds, Your House, New Speedway Boogie, Good Lovin', Center Space > The Center, Cumberland Blues, Turn on Your Lovelight II: US Blues, Fountains of Wood, Next Dimension, Drums, The Other One, The Wedge, Sugaree, Fire on the Mountain E: See You Again
Downloads: 8,154 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1973-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Deal, Black Throated Wind, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,482 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Promowest Pavilion on 2005-02-26 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc1 1Set 1. Crowd/Intro 2. No Expectations 3. Maid of the Canyon 4. Rambler's Anthem 5. Steep Grade 6. Ramblin' -> 7. Kentucky Mandolin -> 8. Mothers Only Son -> 9. Ramblin' Disc2 1. Pride of Alabama 2. Takes a lot to Laugh... 3. 40 Miles From Denver 4. WInds of Wyoming 5. Ten -> 6. Follow Me Down to the Riverside -> 7. Ten -> 8. Dear Prudence
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,967 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Festhalle on 1990-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Wang Dang Doodle, Foolish Heart, Desolation Row, Bird Song, Valley Road Victim Or The Crime> Standing On the Moon, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue> Lovelight, Encore: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,231 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums**-> Jam*-> The Other One*-> Stella Blue*-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: Gloria*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,032 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at House Of Blues on 2003-02-09 - Ratdog
I: Love Supreme Jam > Truckin > Brown-Eyed Women, Youngblood, This Time Forever > Shade of Grey > Hell in a Bucket > Tennessee Jed > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance II: Me and My Uncle, Candyman, Bury Me Standing, Iko Iko > Even So > October Queen > The Deep End > The Wheel > Samson and Delilah > Wharf Rat > Not Fade Away E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,212 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1993-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Jack-A-Roe, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Broken Arrow, Lazy River Road, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Saint Of Circumstance > Crazy Fingers > Corrina > Drums > Space > The Last Time > Attics Of My Life > Good Lovin'; Encore: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,577 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1971-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> China Cat Sunflower Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,387 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1992-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, The Same Thing, Dire Wolf, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loser, It's All Over Now, Foolish Heart Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads-> Way To Go Home-> Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,147 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Black Peter, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> High Time, Good Morning Little School Girl, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,673 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Taft Auditorium on 1971-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, One More Saturday Night Casey Jones, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Truckin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,305 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Exhibition Hall on 1968-12-21 - Grateful Dead
Turn on Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > It Hurts Me Too, Alligator > Drums > Alligator > Caution > Feedback > And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,157 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Tower Theatre on 2000-04-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Help on the Way> Slipknot!> Cosmic Charlie> New Potato Caboose> Get Together Jam> Bird Song> Alligator> Days Between, Dire Wolf> Not Fade Away> Franklin's Tower E: Whiskey in the Jar
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,963 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at The Riviera on 2005-03-26 - Umphreys McGee
Believe the Lie All In Time Sociable Jimmy >
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,690 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1988-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Big Boss Man, Walkin' Blues, Far From Me, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Deal Hell In A Bucket-> Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,911 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Spoonful, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,917 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, High Time, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Easy Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Alligator-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Don't Ease Me In, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Viola Lee Blues, High Time, Turn On Your Lovelight, E: And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,486 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Antonio Civic Auditorium on 1971-11-12 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,547 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Auditorium, University of Arizona on 1969-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew Sittin' On Top Of The World The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> It's A Sin Hard To Handle Set 2 Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Steve Barbella
Downloads: 1,848 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1994-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped Eyes Of The World, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums, Jam-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,488 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Smokestack Live at Blind Pig on 2005-01-29 - Smokestack
1. Intro> 2. Wally Sparks > 3. Camel Walk > 4. Push the Pig 5. Dreams We Dream > 6. Tuna Fish > 7. I am who you are Disc II: 1. Restless Wind 2. Already Know > 3. Make Believe > 4. Cryptical Envelopment > 5. The Other One > 6. Timmy Tucker > 7. The Other One > 8. Cryptical Envelopment 9. End of Beginning Disc III: 1. Chilibin' 2. Encore: In Your Eyes 3. Encore 2: Shixote's Happens 4. Bonus track: Timmy Tucker remix matrix version
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,607 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Mexicali Blues cafe on 2007-09-07 - David Nelson Band
David Nelson Band September 7, 2007 Mexicali Blues Teaneck, NJ lineage: source 1 CMXY4V (on stage) + KMR81i (fob) - SX-PR - Fostex FRE-2 (Oade sup mod) source 2 Soundboard - 722 (24/48) Mixed and Dithered in Nuendo recorded & mixed by Robert Krall sonosaxATverizonDOTnet lineup: David Nelson- guitar vocals Barry Sless- guitar, pedal steel Mookie Siegel- Keyboards vocals Pete Sears- bass vocals John Molo- drums disc 1 set 1 01...
Keywords: david nelson; pete sears; john molo; barry sless; mookie seigel
Downloads: 6,856 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Antonio Civic Auditorium on 1972-11-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Around & Around, Casey Jones Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Dark Star-> Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Sugar Magnolia, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,048 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-03-01 - Grateful Dead
New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Big Boy Pete, Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues, I'm A King Bee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Uncle John's Band, Dancin' In The Streets, It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,036 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Feedback, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,982 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1993-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Althea, Cassidy, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, Uncle John's Band-> Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,404 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Internationally Renowned Jug Band Live at McKinley's on 2002-04-13 - Internationally Renowned Jug Band
1 intro/noodling 2 Viola Lee Blues 3 Kidney in a Cooler> Deep Elem Blues> Kidney in a Cooler 4 Baby One More Time 5 Please Warm My Weiner 6 If You'se a Viper 7 Rag Mama 8 Cocaine Habit Blues 9 Chocolate Jesus 10 I Like to Move It 11 Racetrack Blues 12 It Was a Good Day
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,780 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Auditorium on 1969-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Slewfoot, Silver Threads, Mama Tried, Me & My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, High Time, I'm A King Bee, Sitting On Top Of The World, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,786 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Monitor Check >Truckin', Brown Eyed Woman, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Run Rudloph Run Black Peter, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night, Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,321 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-02-01 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin', Me And My Uncle, Cold Rain And Snow, High Time, Dire Wolf, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,594 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1994-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Foolish Heart, Wat to Go Home, Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space*-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,161 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1970-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Mason's Children
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,564 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio